What if I want to stop sharing with someone?

If you want to stop sharing with someone, it is very simple; you just change your password. Click here for help on how to change your password.  Cautionary Note On Shared Accounts: if you see the potential for friction with someone sharing your account, it is a very good idea to change your password immediately, since they could theoretically inconvenience you by changing the password on the account themselves.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk