If one of your companies failed, you will need to create a sale transaction. The exact terms of the transaction will vary from company to company. Make sure you check off the Exit Transaction box before hitting the “Save” button. Your investment will now appear under Exited Investments accessible from the left hand navigation.
Have more questions? Submit a request