What happens to my data after I stop using Seraf?

If you decide to cancel your Seraf subscription, your personal and investment data will be deleted. If you are using Seraf Advanced Portal or higher, you can print reports for your records before canceling. If you are using the Basic Portal, you will need to take screen shots. Please keep in mind, however, that since you entered all of the information in the first place, you may have all the data in either paper or digital format.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk