Can I edit the message that gets included when I share with a colleague?

Of course! The message is optional, but we have provided suggested wording to help you explain to your colleagues why you are sharing information with them, and how Seraf can help them take control of their early stage portfolios.

Feel free to elaborate, edit, or delete the default message as you'd like.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk